Hi,

should public users be able to Save their survey for completing later on? 

The save button is visible but when I select it, then refresh the page the survey starts from the begining again. Is this how it is mean to behave? 

 

Logged in users obviously save fine.

 

Kind regards

 

Mel

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.
Powered by CjForum